Posts

Modern control: State space equations

Monday, Sep 24, 2018 | 4 min read
Categories: Engineering,
Series: AI Methods for Control Systems,
Tags: Matlab, Control Systems,

Classical control: Transfer functions

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 | 4 min read
Categories: Engineering,
Series: AI Methods for Control Systems,
Tags: Matlab, Control Systems,

Classical control: Transforms

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 | 5 min read
Categories: Engineering,
Series: AI Methods for Control Systems,
Tags: Control Systems,

Control Systems: Overview

Monday, Sep 10, 2018 | 4 min read
Categories: Engineering,
Series: AI Methods for Control Systems,
Tags: Matlab,

Hugo and Jupyter Notebooks

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 | 6 min read
Categories: Developer,
Series: Hugo Site Development,
Tags: Hugo, Web Development,

Escaping Echochambers

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 | 11 min read
Categories: Machine Learning,
Tags: Machine Learning, Principal Component Analysis, Visualization,

Trials and Tribulations of Maintaining a Hugo Blog

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 | 4 min read
Categories: Developer,
Series: Hugo Site Development,
Tags: Hugo, Web Development, Powershell,

Stellar Equations: Hydrostatic Equilibrium

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 | 3 min read
Categories: Physics,
Series: The Four Stellar Equations,
Tags: Astronomy, Space, Astrophysics,

Stellar Equations: Continuity

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 | 1 min read
Categories: Physics,
Series: The Four Stellar Equations,
Tags: Astrophysics, Astronomy, Space,

Algorithms: Balancing

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 | 5 min read
Categories: Engineering,
Series: Algorithm Concepts,
Tags: Algorithms, Graphs,

Optimizing static sites with hugo

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 | 3 min read
Categories: Developer, Meta,
Series: Hugo Site Development,
Tags: Javascript, Hugo, Web Development,

Is cold the new hot?

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 | 4 min read
Categories: Physics,
Tags: Thermodynamics, Quantum Mechanics,